<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Last 5:
Alas, another dream...
Last night...
Yay, it was a good day!
One Month Hiatus
I love Feist.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Thanks for visiting. Please leave a message.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Web Stuff:
c-box
dreamweaver
free serif software
haloscan
ripway
sitemeter

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

thoughts � emzi 2003-2006 layout � emzi

Oye, Oye, Oye
[� emzi @ approximately 11:50 pm]
18 July 2005

Mood: tired and achy

Weather: muggy

Sound: Emeril Live on Food TV

Well, sorry for not updating. I haven't been feeling all that well and just haven't had the patience to actually sit down and write. I don't really have anything that interesting to say, but whatever...Here goes...

I called in sick to work today. Woke up feeling like crap again for like the 10th day in a row. I'm gonna freaking die if this period of mine doesn't go away. It's been a week since I started and it's not slowing down any. Sorry if that's too much info, but isn't that why you're here? To read up on the lastest ooey gooey, gruesome details of my life? Yes.

I did some searching online for apartments in the Goshen, IN area. Justin and I are looking to move there due to his new job w/ the Elkhart County Sheriff's Department as a Corrections Officer. Living in Milford just puts us too far away from his job. I think I may have found a couple really good apartment complexes, so lets just hope that the information was up to date and current. Justin said he's going to call about it tomorrow and find out some more information.

I'm going to Shipshewana tomorrow w/ my Mom, Amy, Catie, Cat and Aunt Jeri (Cat's Mom & my Mom's sister). Cat and Aunt Jeri are picking me up around 7am to meet over at my Mom's house by 7.30am. So, I should head to bed here shortly.

Speaking of sleep...I'm going to shower and then I am going to bed! I am so freaking tired -- the fatigue hasn't really subsided yet. What is wrong w/ me? Anyone got a diagnosis?

Forever Yours <3 & })i({'s
Emzi - xoxo


previous :: next



<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Name: Emily
Nick-name: Emzi
DOB: 30 October 1983
Age: 22
Sign: Scorpio
Residency: Northern Indiana
Status: Forever taken <3
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Dark Blue
Height: 5' 5"

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Navigation:
newest
archive
profile
diaryland
my space

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Other Journals:
amy
julie k.
julie w.
justin
kacee
kristi
maggie
mom
vicki

Links:
baby names world
google
home plans
my theme
neopets
old version
weather
weboggle

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Local Links:
the journal gazette
the goshen news
the times union
syracuse, indiana
goshen, indiana
indiana