<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Last 5:
Alas, another dream...
Last night...
Yay, it was a good day!
One Month Hiatus
I love Feist.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Thanks for visiting. Please leave a message.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Web Stuff:
c-box
dreamweaver
free serif software
haloscan
ripway
sitemeter

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

thoughts � emzi 2003-2006 layout � emzi

nap, laundry, shower
[� emzi @ approximately 10:30 pm]
08 August 2005

Mood: feeling lazy

Wearing: a towel

Sound: Fear Factor on TV

It's been a long day or so it seems. I had to be to work @ 9a this morning...Worked till 2, but didn't get off work at 2 like I should have. Because I got out of work late, Justin was mad at me and treated me like crap. I cried, he didn't care. I understand that he's worried about getting to work on time, but it's not my fault that I get out of work late. It always seems that right at the last minute the boss' always find something for me to do.

NEVER FAILS.

The sandwich I got for lunch today from work tasted like crap. I ended up only eating the turkey and swiss & threw away the bread. So that was disappointing.

After getting home from taking Justin to work and trying to eat my lunch I decided to take a nap. So, I took a much needed 3.5-ish hour nap. It was long over due. I awoke to the sound of some hellacious thunder outside & I couldn't go back to sleep.

I've spent the rest of my night doing laundry & I cleaned the bathroom. It's my all-time favorite job, let me tell you. So, I showered and cleaned the shower at the same time. Oh, joy.

But yeah -- I've had a semi-productive day I suppose. I worked, took a nap, did some laundry, and cleaned the bathroom. I shouldn't have napped because I've got a crap load of stuff to get done within the next two weeks to get ready for our move on Aug. 19th & 20th. I'm way behind on what I need to get done, but it's to the point that I should be too exhausted to even think about it, but I do think about it. And it depresses me.

I have to leave in about a 1/2 hour to go pick Justin up from work & I still need to fold the last batch of laundry and put it away and I need to get dressed. I was too lazy to even get dressed after my shower that ended about 15 minutes ago, so I've been sitting around in my towel. I def. can't go to Goshen like this -- Indecent exposure, y'know...It's probably indecent exposure just for me to be sitting like this at home.

Yeah, I don't know what I'm talking about anymore...So, I'm just gonna go. Have a good night all.

Forever Yours <3 & })i({'s
Emzi - xoxo


previous :: next



<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Name: Emily
Nick-name: Emzi
DOB: 30 October 1983
Age: 22
Sign: Scorpio
Residency: Northern Indiana
Status: Forever taken <3
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Dark Blue
Height: 5' 5"

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Navigation:
newest
archive
profile
diaryland
my space

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Other Journals:
amy
julie k.
julie w.
justin
kacee
kristi
maggie
mom
vicki

Links:
baby names world
google
home plans
my theme
neopets
old version
weather
weboggle

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Local Links:
the journal gazette
the goshen news
the times union
syracuse, indiana
goshen, indiana
indiana