<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Last 5:
Alas, another dream...
Last night...
Yay, it was a good day!
One Month Hiatus
I love Feist.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Thanks for visiting. Please leave a message.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Web Stuff:
c-box
dreamweaver
free serif software
haloscan
ripway
sitemeter

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

thoughts � emzi 2003-2006 layout � emzi

stop biting your nails
[� emzi @ approximately 10:27 pm]
05 August 2005

Mood: tired -- i'm always tired

Weather: cooling off out there. it's nice

Sound: No Giving Up :: Crossfade

Wow. How lucky can you get? Two updates within the last two days...Whoa, it must be a new record or something.

So, I won't be home this weekend. My parents are out of town so Justin and I are going to be staying over at their house this weekend. We're heading over to Syracuse as soon as I pick Justin up from work tonight. We'll probably be home Sunday night sometime or at least I hope we'll be home by then.

I have to open tomorrow morning at work (8.15) and I can tell that this is going to be a late night...*sigh* I'll be dead tomorrow. So, excuse me if you find a finger or elbow shaving in your panini tomorrow. It's not my fault -- I get loopy when I'm tired.

When I get frustrated, stressed, annoyed, nervous, etc I tend to bite my nails. I broke myself of biting my nails when I was a senior in high school -- it's a bad, bad habit!!! But for some reason I chewed on my fingers tonight. I'm assuming it's the stress b/c the levels haven't exactly decreased since yesterday or the day before. Yeah, I'll blame it on the stress.

I'm drinking Tropical Punch Kool-Aid & it's completely YUMMY! *sigh* Brings back memories of my childhood ^_^ I drank a lot of Kool-Aid growing up! I like it.

I downloaded the whole Crossfade album tonight. Crossfade is definately one of my new favorites. Yall should check them out if you haven't already.

So...I do believe it's about time for me to head out to pick Justin up. I want to allow myself plenty of time to get there just in case the truck decides to act up. So, let's hope that it doesn't because I was a retard tonight and left my phone at my parents house. OOPS. So, if I break down, I suppose I'm screwed.

Please, God, don't let the truck down. I do not wish to be raped, stabbed, shot, or killed tonight. I am a good person. AMEN

Forever Yours <3 & })i({'s
Emzi - xoxo


previous :: next



<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Name: Emily
Nick-name: Emzi
DOB: 30 October 1983
Age: 22
Sign: Scorpio
Residency: Northern Indiana
Status: Forever taken <3
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Dark Blue
Height: 5' 5"

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Navigation:
newest
archive
profile
diaryland
my space

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Other Journals:
amy
julie k.
julie w.
justin
kacee
kristi
maggie
mom
vicki

Links:
baby names world
google
home plans
my theme
neopets
old version
weather
weboggle

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Local Links:
the journal gazette
the goshen news
the times union
syracuse, indiana
goshen, indiana
indiana