<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Last 5:
Alas, another dream...
Last night...
Yay, it was a good day!
One Month Hiatus
I love Feist.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Thanks for visiting. Please leave a message.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Web Stuff:
c-box
dreamweaver
free serif software
haloscan
ripway
sitemeter

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

thoughts � emzi 2003-2006 layout � emzi

Cruncheros MMM
[� emzi @ approximately 8:42 pm]
14 August 2005

[mood| snacky]

[weather| cool and damp]

[sound| crickets from outside]

So, I worked a full 8+ hours at work yesterday straight through without a break. I would have gotten a lunch, but some dildo came in (with a kid on his shoulders) at like 2.20p and asked if he could still get lunch. Sure, lunch officially ends at 2p, but we'll make an exception for him this time...WRONG!

The damn asshole goes outside and calls in another 9 adults and 3 more children. The nerve of some people! And, get this...They left all of their dirty dishes and whatnot on the table and only left a $6 tip! Oh, and by the way...While we were serving those people another family of like 4 came in & we had to serve them too. I mean, what were we suppose to do? Tell them that we couldn't serve them, but yet in turn serve the family a la assholes? I think not!

Marty was suppose to leave at 2p...but she came back to work and didn't leave until I left which was around 4.30ish. I was suppose to get off work at 4, but that didn't happen. And to top it all off Maggie and I didn't even get lunch yesterday. We didn't quit serving lunch until almost 3.30p either. It was freaking BS!

We are no longer making any exceptions -- under any circumstance -- for people! If it's 1.59.59 sure, you can have lunch, but if it's 2.00.00, no lunch for you! Oops, should have read our door sign and the sign on the sidewalk!

I went over the my Mom's house this afternoon. I had to take my graphing calculator over to my sister for college. I ended up eating pasta salad w/ my Mom and watching some tribal show on the travel channel w/ Amy and Howard. Quite interesting it was...boobiesn penis gourds, and circumcision at the age of 12+. Yeeouch! Haha. Yeah.

Anywhoo -- I'm eating some Southwest Chicken Taquito Cruncheros by El Montery...And, oh my, are they good! A little spicy, but I like, I like! lol I decided that I should get the eaten up tonight because as of tomorrow...I'm back on my diet...Well, a new sort of diet, but whatever.

Well, I do believe I am calling it quits for the night. I need to go clean the bathroom (already?! OMG) and start packing away stuff that we don't need out at the moment. Oh joy, what fun!

Have a good night all!

Forever Yours <3 & })i({'s
Emzi - xoxo


previous :: next



<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Name: Emily
Nick-name: Emzi
DOB: 30 October 1983
Age: 22
Sign: Scorpio
Residency: Northern Indiana
Status: Forever taken <3
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Dark Blue
Height: 5' 5"

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Navigation:
newest
archive
profile
diaryland
my space

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Other Journals:
amy
julie k.
julie w.
justin
kacee
kristi
maggie
mom
vicki

Links:
baby names world
google
home plans
my theme
neopets
old version
weather
weboggle

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Local Links:
the journal gazette
the goshen news
the times union
syracuse, indiana
goshen, indiana
indiana