<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Last 5:
Alas, another dream...
Last night...
Yay, it was a good day!
One Month Hiatus
I love Feist.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Thanks for visiting. Please leave a message.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Web Stuff:
c-box
dreamweaver
free serif software
haloscan
ripway
sitemeter

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

thoughts � emzi 2003-2006 layout � emzi

Shopping in the Rain
[� emzi @ approximately 4:25 pm]
31 March 2006

Mood: okay

Weather: I was wonderful earlier, but now it's raining! :(

Sound: raining outside

Ok, ok. So, I broke down and actually took the stupid pregnancy test this morning right when I first woke up. And, without further ado, the results:

A BIG FAT NEGATIVE!

Although, I could have said that the result would be a negative even before testing. Now, I'll just have to sulk for a few days and then I should get over it...slowly.

So, since the hpt was negative, I don't know what my problems are related to. I guess I'm just wierd.

Oh, and my teeth still hurt, but not as bad today.

In other news, Justin and I went out to lunch with my Mom. :) And then afterwards, Justin headed out for "Troubled Shooting" class and then I went shopping with Mom. I just got home a little while ago and I had so much fun! :) I love spending time w/ my Mom. She's wonderful! Oh, and I also like shopping w/ her because I can take my time and browse...That's definitely something that I can't do w/ Justin...He just doesn't understand my shopping tactics! LOL ^.^

It's 4.30 and normally I would be at work now, but not today. Justin has "Troubled Shooting" today from 1p-5p and work didn't tell him about it until like this Tuesday, so that really put us in a bind since we only have one vehicle and also the fact that I have to be at work at 4. So, I got one of the other girls to come into work for me at 4 and then I'll start at 6. I'm so glad that my workplace is flexible and willing to work with Justin's crazy work schedule.

Speaking of working...So, I applied for a CAD job at one of the local RV Factories, but yesterday I noticed that I definitely applied at the wrong place. I had no idea there was another plant in Elkart! I'm such an idiot! So, I'll be sending out my resume through the mail and hopefully they'll still accept my resume. Maybe I'll somehow manage to weasel my way into the job. It would be an absolutely perfect job for me and I would love to have the job. I'm praying that I can still have an opportunity...

Ok, well, Justin is home and I need to get him to work and then head over to Syracuse for work.

Have a good evening.

Forever Yours <3 & })i({'s
Emzi - xoxo


previous :: next



<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Name: Emily
Nick-name: Emzi
DOB: 30 October 1983
Age: 22
Sign: Scorpio
Residency: Northern Indiana
Status: Forever taken <3
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Dark Blue
Height: 5' 5"

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Navigation:
newest
archive
profile
diaryland
my space

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Other Journals:
amy
julie k.
julie w.
justin
kacee
kristi
maggie
mom
vicki

Links:
baby names world
google
home plans
my theme
neopets
old version
weather
weboggle

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Local Links:
the journal gazette
the goshen news
the times union
syracuse, indiana
goshen, indiana
indiana