<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Last 5:
Alas, another dream...
Last night...
Yay, it was a good day!
One Month Hiatus
I love Feist.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Thanks for visiting. Please leave a message.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Web Stuff:
c-box
dreamweaver
free serif software
haloscan
ripway
sitemeter

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

thoughts � emzi 2003-2006 layout � emzi

Red Meat Syndrome
[� emzi @ approximately 12:05 pm]
30 March 2006

Mood: feeling sick

Weather: It's sunny and a wonderful 61*!

Sound: birds chirping outside :)

So, here I am again with much less time in between posts. You should be enthralled because my life is so super-interesting that you find yourself here reading about my abnormalities and dysfunctions. Let me proceed:

Well, since the last time I posted not a whole has changed. My teeth are still killing me and I just want the pain to go away. I don�t know where the pain in coming from, but I don�t think it�s something that I need to go to the dentist for. It�s neither a cavity nor is it an abscess�it�s just a dull throbbing pain in my bottom-front teeth. It�s been well over 48 hours without relief. I have even taken 14 ibuprofen and 3 Excedrin�s and nothing seems to help. The only time I don�t think about it or feel it is when I�m sleeping and I definitely cannot sleep all day long. So, I suppose I�m doomed.

I woke up this morning around 10 am feeling very nauseated. Since then I have had to run to the bathroom a few times and my stomach has been twisted in knots. Mind you, while my stomach was in knots and I was in pain�I definitely was feeling a bit hungry. It was so weird. My stomach was killing me, but yet my body was saying feed me. Oh, right, like that�s not an invitation for an expelling from the body!? Stupid stomach.

My sister seems to think that I am having pregnancy symptoms and that I should take a home pregnancy test (HPT). While I would love nothing more than to be pregnant, I just cannot bring myself to take the darn HPT that I have in the bathroom drawer. I have taken a few HPT�s in my day and they have always been negative (obviously). My problem is that every time I think I possibly could be pregnant I psych myself up too much and then when the HPT is negative�I crash to the ground nose first! It�s similar to what an airplane taking a nose dive would be�Except, I hit the ground and I would hope that the airplane could gain control again. So, with that said, I am not taking the HPT.

The other night, Justin and I bought some steaks for dinner. And, I am very carnivorous, but while cooking the steaks I just wanted to vomit. I don�t know if it was the look of the red slab of meat or the smell of it cooking or the sound of it sizzling, but it definitely helped me to feel quite a bit nauseous. Although, Monday night while I was cooking up some ground beef for tacos I was absolutely fine. What is my problem? Anybody else have issues with cooking like that?

Well, it�s noon now and I should go shower and get ready for work. Hope everyone enjoyed this entry. *insert sarcasm here*


Forever Yours <3 & })i({'s
Emzi - xoxo


previous :: next



<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Name: Emily
Nick-name: Emzi
DOB: 30 October 1983
Age: 22
Sign: Scorpio
Residency: Northern Indiana
Status: Forever taken <3
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Dark Blue
Height: 5' 5"

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Navigation:
newest
archive
profile
diaryland
my space

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Other Journals:
amy
julie k.
julie w.
justin
kacee
kristi
maggie
mom
vicki

Links:
baby names world
google
home plans
my theme
neopets
old version
weather
weboggle

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Local Links:
the journal gazette
the goshen news
the times union
syracuse, indiana
goshen, indiana
indiana