<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Last 5:
Alas, another dream...
Last night...
Yay, it was a good day!
One Month Hiatus
I love Feist.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Thanks for visiting. Please leave a message.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Web Stuff:
c-box
dreamweaver
free serif software
haloscan
ripway
sitemeter

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

thoughts � emzi 2003-2006 layout � emzi

mmm, daiquiri
[� emzi @ approximately 10:18 pm]
18 June 2005

Mood: feelin' great

Weather: 64* and cool

Sound: America's Funniest Videos

So today has been an awesome day! Since Thursday was Justin 21st Birthday and we couldn't really celebrate because he works 2nd shift...We decided to go out to dinner and a movie today. :)

We went to Hacienda for dinner, so the food was great. We sat in the Cantina (aka bar) and had a drink and dinner. I had a Strawberry Daiquiri and Justin had a Lime Margarita. They were both scrumptious!

After dinner we had a bit of time to kill so we walked around K-Mart for a while and then went to see Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants. It was a super movie...Super girly, but I love those girly movies...Heh, what can I say? I'm just a mushy girl.

On the way home we stopped at Wal-Mart and got some Daiquiri/Margarita Mix and some ice. Then stopped at the liquor store for some tequilla. Once we got home I made myself a Strawberry Daiquiri and Justin made himself a Margarita. They were quite scrumptious as well!

...And...I've just finished off a Green Apple Smirnoff. Gah, I sound like an alcoholic. Heh...Oh well, it's not like we drink a lot. Actually...Before last night (because we each had a Smirnoff last night...) we hadn't drank any alcohol since November & that was after we had finished off the little bit of stuff that was left over from my 21st birthday last October 30th. So...really, we aren't bad drinkers! Heh.

Ok...Well, I do belive that that's all for now. I'm off to watch America's Funniest Home Videos with Justin and then watch a new show called "Firehouse" on the Discovery channel with Justin.

Have a good night all.

Forever Yours <3 & })i({'s
Emzi - xoxo


previous :: next



<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Name: Emily
Nick-name: Emzi
DOB: 30 October 1983
Age: 22
Sign: Scorpio
Residency: Northern Indiana
Status: Forever taken <3
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Dark Blue
Height: 5' 5"

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Navigation:
newest
archive
profile
diaryland
my space

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Other Journals:
amy
julie k.
julie w.
justin
kacee
kristi
maggie
mom
vicki

Links:
baby names world
google
home plans
my theme
neopets
old version
weather
weboggle

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Local Links:
the journal gazette
the goshen news
the times union
syracuse, indiana
goshen, indiana
indiana