<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Last 5:
Alas, another dream...
Last night...
Yay, it was a good day!
One Month Hiatus
I love Feist.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Thanks for visiting. Please leave a message.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Web Stuff:
c-box
dreamweaver
free serif software
haloscan
ripway
sitemeter

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

thoughts � emzi 2003-2006 layout � emzi

It's all getting better...slowly...
[� emzi @ approximately 3:42 pm]
05 February 2004





Mood: achey

Weather: it's raining now, but there was a lot of snow over night.

Sound: Trading Spaces on TLC

[yikes*] I've got a head ache that just won't stop.

Anywhoo -- I went to church with Justin last night. It was alright, but I still felt out of place. The people are super nice...still, but I don't know...I guess it just wasn't enough for me. Justin says I'll just need to give it some time. So that I can get to know them and so that they all can get to know me.

So, since the last time I posted a lot has changed and Justin and I are doing predominately better. I told him that I would try and start going to church with him. In the long run who is it going to hurt? No one. It'll be good for me.

Late last night Justin and I did a Bible study in Romans 12. It was good and afterwards I felt pretty good.

Justin is so excited that he said Friday when he gets his check he's going to go to the Christian bookstore and buy me a Bible. He's so happy with me right now.......

But with saying that...I don't want him to only be happy with me because I'm going to church with him. I want him to be happy with me because he loves me. Does that make sense?

Well, I'm going to get going. Just wanted to update whomever reads this whole diary/journal thing of mine. Hope you all had a great day. Maybe I'll write some more later.

B'bye: EMILY.

I love you all, so you all better love me!

Forever Yours <3 & })i({'s
Emzi - xoxo


previous :: next



<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Name: Emily
Nick-name: Emzi
DOB: 30 October 1983
Age: 22
Sign: Scorpio
Residency: Northern Indiana
Status: Forever taken <3
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Dark Blue
Height: 5' 5"

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Navigation:
newest
archive
profile
diaryland
my space

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Other Journals:
amy
julie k.
julie w.
justin
kacee
kristi
maggie
mom
vicki

Links:
baby names world
google
home plans
my theme
neopets
old version
weather
weboggle

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Local Links:
the journal gazette
the goshen news
the times union
syracuse, indiana
goshen, indiana
indiana